Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Debut EP by Technical Death Quartet, Oneiric Celephaïs. Influenced by acts such as Death, Obscura, Spawn of Possession, and more, Oneiric Celephaïs seeks to add a new nail to the Technical/Melo-Death coffin. Their debut EP, 'The Obscure Sibyl', offers four atmospherically vicious tracks, within a 25-minute-long journey inspired by HP Lovecraft and Norse Poesy.

Featuring album art by Vladimir Chebakov (Hideous Divinity, Katalepsy, Veld), 'The Obscure Sibyl' was recorded in Void Studion by Leonardo Bellavista (Vexovoid, Coexistence and Burial), and Mix/Mastered by Francesco Paoli/Francesco Ferrini (Fleshgod Apocalypse) and Marco Mastrobuono (Hour of Penance).

Track list:


1. The Eldritch Dark
2. The Aeon of Death
3. From Beyond
4. Vǫluspá

From Beyond

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar