Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Poolside is the LA based “Daytime Disco" act. They have announced a new album titled Low Season. Low Season will come out on February 7th. The album's lead single is titled “Around The Sun,” which features the psychedelic rock group Amo Amo. Also making guest appearances on this effort are Panama, Ben Browning (Cut Copy) and Psychemagik, among various others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Abandoned Tunnel
2. I Feel High (feat. Ben Browning)
3. Can’t Stop Your Lovin’ (feat. Panama)
4. Around The Sun (feat. Amo Amo)
5. Losing Control
6. Low Season
7. Kinda Lovely (feat. Panama)
8. Sunrise Strategies

Submitted By

Around The Sun

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar