Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



PSYCROPTIC have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track A Fragile Existence, is taken from the technical death metal band’s upcoming new two-track EP, The Watcher of All, which is scheduled to be released later this month, via Prosthetic Records.

The upcoming EP is a first for the band in their 21 year history – two tracks that bridge the musical gap from 2018 full length, As The Kingdom Drowns, and their upcoming album tentatively scheduled for mid 2021.

Speaking about the upcoming EP, drummer Dave Haley says, “I feel very privileged to be able to continue working with PSYCROPTIC; never feeling like we have to do something musically that we don’t want to. We like heavy, aggressive music that is all about the guitar riff. Fast, slow, tech, simple – doesn’t matter. A sick riff is a sick riff. That’s one thing I feel will never change with the band; riff driven, and focusing on the song. Joe is one of the best riff writers around; and pushes us all to bring our A game to the final song development.”

Track list:


1. A Fragile Existence
2. The Watcher of All


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar