Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New York's shape shifting, extreme metal quartet, PYRRHON announce their landmark full length album titled, Abscess Time to be released on June 26, 2020 via Willowtip Records. The 12 song album - running nearly 60 minutes - follows the bands 2017, critically acclaimed release of What Passes For Survival, and shows the band at their most sophisticated, alluring, and inventive. Poised with perpetual evolution, PYRRHON reveal how fearless, sonically explosive, and triumphant experimental death metal can be.

Track list:


1. Abscess Time
2. Down at Liberty Ashes
3. Teuchnikskreis
4. The Lean Years
5. Another Day in Paradise
6. The Cost of Living
7. Overwinding
8. Human Capital
9. Cornered Animal
10. Solastagia
11. The State of Nature
12. Rat King Lifecycle

Another Day In Paradise

Submitted By

Abscess Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar