Album download leak

SITE: Reddit



The second cancelled or delayed Ryan Adams album this year. The album features Emmylou Harris, Jason Isbell, and Benmont Tench and was expected in spring of 2020. The sexual allegations against Adams put an stop to all three album which were announced. In late 2020 the album supposedly leaked on Soulseek but no one has any proof at the time of this writing.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Walk in the Dark
02 Who Is Gonna Love Me Now, If Not You
03 So Anyways
04 Wednesdays
05 Lost in Time
06 It’s Not That Kind of Night
07 Somewhere It Is Spring
08 Poison & Pain
09 Nobody Wins
10 Momma
11 When You Cross Over
12 Birmingham
13 Like a Heatwave
14 Red & Orange Special
15 Magic Trick
16 Pennsylvania Moon
17 Take Me Home

Submitted By

The album has indeed leaked


Originating from Reddit, the full album has indeed leaked but with a slightly different track list. It now includes tracks from the cancelled Big Colors album.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar