Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks



As of date, Sloan has released 3 singles from the upcoming album: Lie, Is it just me? and House with no mirrors. The tracks, which cover confessions of insecurities and remarks on how the sitcom Friends is overrated, confirm that the anticipated debut album will continue Sloan’s musical tradition of releasing beautifully sincere, vulnerable, and relatable tracks.

In a promotional video for the album, coming out this fall, Sloan states she hopes for listeners to love it or at least to not hate it, and from all that Sloan has already put out, her wishes are likely to be fulfilled.

Track list:


1. Matter To You
2. Only Child
3. House With No Mirrors
4. Lie
5. Hypochondriac
6. Is It Just Me?
7. Santa's Real
8. Someone You Hate
9. Until It Happens To You
10. High School Me

House With No Mirrors

Submitted By


Submitted By

Hypochondriac (Lyric Video)

Submitted By

Is It Just Me?

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar