Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum (translation: If You Want Peace, Prepare for War) is the upcoming eighth studio album by South African hard rock band Seether. It is scheduled for an August 28, 2020 release via Fantasy Records. The album was announced on June 24 alongside the release of "Dangerous", its lead single. The album will feature 13 new tracks from the band and is the first to feature Corey Lowery, the band's new lead guitarist.

Track list:


01. Dead and Done
02. Bruised and Bloodied
03. Wasteland
04. Dangerous
05. Liar
06. Can't Go Wrong
07. Buried in the Sand
08. Let It Go
09. Failure
10. Beg
11. Drift Away
12. Pride Before the Fall
13. Written in Stone


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar