Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Volume 2 is the upcoming second of two EPs from Brent Smith and Zach Myers of Shinedown. It is scheduled to be released on October 23, 2020 via Atlantic Records and will serve as the follow-up to Volume 1, released two weeks earlier. Much like its predecessor, the album will be composed of 5 covers and 5 originals.

Track list:


1. Bad at Love
2. Bad Guy
3. New School Shiver
4. Sledgehammer
6. Rebel Yell
7. Like You Never Left
8. Losing My Religion
9. One More Time
10. Don't Look Back in Anger

Bad at Love

Submitted By

Bad Guy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar