Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks



Sylvan Esso will release a new studio album, Free Love, on September 25 via Loma Vista.

The album is the third studio album to be released by the duo of Amelia Meath and Nick Sanborn, and is a follow-up to their previous album, What Now, released in 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. What If
2. Ring
3. Ferris Wheel
4. Train
5. Numb
6. Free
7. Frequency
8. Runaway
9. Rooftop Dancing
10 Make It Easy

Submitted By

Ferris Wheel (Official Music Video)

Submitted By

Rooftop Dancing

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar