Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album. 3rd.

“This album sees a considerable outside influence from the likes of Alice In Chains, Failure, Pearl Jam, and Ride. However, don’t expect to hear these bands creep up overtly. This is still very much a death-doom record; there’s no U-turn in sound. It’s just that we draw from a very deep well of disparate influences to create the unique sound that is Temple Of Void. Details, ideas, structures, tones, and chords may come from grunge or shoegaze, but we blend them and incorporate in our own way, so it never feels like a pastiche. The likes of Morbid Angel and Bolt Thrower still fuel the backbone of what we do.”

Track list:


01. A Beast Among Us (6:54)
02. Self-Schism (6:29)
03. A Single Obolus (1:41)
04. Leave the Light Behind (5:20)
05. Casket of Shame (7:40)
06. The World That Was (9:37)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar