Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Flaming Lips have announced a brand new album foo 2020. "American Head" will arrive in September on the Bella Union label. The album will consist of thirteen tracks, and from the sound of the two tracks we have heard so far it seems like some classic Lips.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 Will You Return / When You Come Down
02 Watching the Lightbugs Glow
03 Flowers Of Neptune 6
04 Dinosaurs On The Mountain
05 At The Movies On Quaaludes
06 Mother I've Taken LSD
07 Brother Eye
08 You n Me Sellin' Weed
09 Mother Please Don't Be Sad
10 When We Die When We're High
11 Assassins of Youth
12 God and the Policeman (ft. Kacey Musgraves)
13 My Religion Is You

Submitted By

My Religion Is You

Submitted By

Flowers of Neptune 6

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar