Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The band revolves around lead guitarist Brian Platter, who is the only remaining member from the bands original line-up at its foundation in 2015. New on board since 2019 are Adam Svensson (vocals), Joe Maggio (bass) and Vince Mayer (drums).

Buffalo, New York

Track list:


01. Genesis (03:21)
02. Evolution of A Decaying Race (04:45)
03. Annihilation of the Ancients (05:35)
04. Ironclad Torment (05:01)
05. The Hourglass (06:07)
06. Fallen Dark (01:12)
07. No Horizon (05:19)
08. Terminal Threshold (04:38)
09. The Storm (04:27)
10. Devoid (03:58)
11. Luminosity (01:46)
12. Architest of Genocide (08:22)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar