Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The Midnight are Tyler Lyle (singer/songwriter from Atlanta) and Tim McEwan (a Danish producer). The band was formed when Tyler and Tim met during a co-writing workshop in 2012 in North Hollywood, California.

Their new album Monsters is released 10 July on Counter Records

Track list:


1. 1991 (intro)
2. America Online
3. Dance With Somebody
4. Seventeen
5. Dream Away
6. The Search for Ecco
7. Prom Night
8. Fire In The Sky
9. Monsters (feat. Jupiter Winter)
10. Helvetica
11. Brooklyn
12. Deep Blue
13. Night Skies
14. City Dreams (interlude)
15. Last Train



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar