Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



One of the big bands from the 80´s is back with a brand new album this summer. Perhaps best known for their hit song, "Pretty In Pink", The Psychedelic Furs is so much more than just that song. This is their eighth studio album since the debut in 1980, including classic albums such as "Talk Talk Talk", "Forever Now" and "Mirror Moves".

Track list:


1. The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll
2. Don't Believe
3. You'll Be Mine
4. Wrong Train
5. This'll Never Be Like Love
6. Ash Wednesday
7. Come All Ye Faithful
8. No-One
9. Tiny Hands
10. Hide The Medicine
11. Turn Your Back On Me
12. Stars


Submitted By

Come All Ye Faithful (Official Lyric Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar