Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sweden’s Symphonic Metal pioneers Therion are proud to unleash the first single and title track from their upcoming 17th studio album “Leviathan”, which is set to be released on 22 January 2021 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Balancing ominous atmosphere and powerful, seducing chants, “Leviathan” succeeds in virtually conjuring the mythical sea creature the song has borrowed its name from.

Submitted By

Leviathan (Official Lyric Video)

Submitted By

Album formats:


“Leviathan” will be released in the following formats:

- CD Jewelcase;

- CD Digipak;

- Lmited CD Digipak + Patch (limited to 500 / Mailorder only);

- Black LP;

- Clear LP (limited to 300);

- Gold LP (limited to 300 / Mailorder only);

- Silver LP (limited to 600 / USA exclusive).

Submitted By

Die Wellen Der Zeit (Official Video)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. The Leaf on the Oak of Far
02. Tuonela
03. Leviathan
04. Die Wellen der Zeit
05. Ai Dahaka
06. Eye of Algol
07. Nocturnal Light
08. Great Marquis of Hell
09. Psalm of Retribution
10. El Primer Sol
11. Ten Courts of Diyu
12. Eye of Algol (alternative vocals version)
13. Tuonela (full Marco vocals version)
14. Tuonela (alternative vocals version)
15. Tuonela (instrumental version)
16. Tuonela (orchestral version)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar