Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Last year, Montreal dream-pop four-piece TOPS launched their very own Musique TOPS record label and christened it with two new singles, “Echo Of Dawn” and “Seven Minutes.” And now, they’re back in full force, with a new album all ready to go. I Feel Alive, the follow-up to 2017’s Sugar At The Gate, will be released in April through their own imprint.

I Feel Alive was recorded in a basement studio in Montreal with keyboardist Marta Cikojevic, who joined the band as a live member in 2017. “From the first time we practiced with her it was clear that we were in sync musically, and we found ourselves improvising together at the first rehearsal,” says singer Jane Penney. “Having Marta manning the keys allowed me to reach for my flute, and gave me the chance to integrate my flute playing with the writing process, using it as an expressive instrument rather than more production element which it has been in the past.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Direct Sunlight”
02 “I Feel Alive”
03 “Pirouette”
04 “Ballads & Sad Movies”
05 “Colder & Closer”
06 “Witching Hour”
07 “Take Down”
08 “Drowning In Paradise”
09 “OK Fine Whatever”
10 “Looking To Remember”
11 “Too Much”

Submitted By


Submitted By

Witching Hour

Submitted By

Download I Feel Alive

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar