Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Tricky announces his 14th studio album with the song "Fall Please".

It will be released on September 4th via its own label False Idols and is called "Fall to Pieces".

Tricky is supported on "Fall Please" by guest singer Marta Złakowska.

"Fall to Pieces will consist of 11 songs and if you pre-order it through your own shop, you will have the opportunity to purchase tickets for the upcoming tour in good time.

For Tricky, "Fall Please" comes closest to his version of pop music.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Thinking Of
02 Close Now
03 Running Off
04 I’m in the Doorway
05 Hate This Pain
06 Chills Me to the Bone
07 Fall Please
08 Take Me Shopping
09 Like a Stone
10 Throws Me Around
11 Vietnam

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar