Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Get ready for some goovey-grindy-caveronous death metal. Just see if you can keep yourself from tapping your tow! I mean, it has a bounce to it. You gotta love that alternatinating blast beat dbeat pattern, you know? It was recorded at the Headroom Philadelphia by Scoops Dardaris in January 2020. Mixed and Mastered by Ben Cultrara. Artwork by Matt Browning. Band photo by Emilia Aquino. Lyric sheet art by Nightmare Imagery. Guest solo on “Suitably Hacked to Gore” by Cody Davidson. Guest vocals on “Lesions of a Different Kind” by Trevor Strnad.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Suitably Hacked To Gore
2. Shackles Of Sanity
3. Lesions Of A Different Kind
4. Entranced By The Pendulum
5. Acidic Twilight Visions
6. Lord Of The Grave
7. Kicked In The Protruding Guts
8. Phantasmal Festering
9. Chained To A Reeking Rotted Body
10. Archfiend Coercion Methods

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar