Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Romania based Post Black Metal quintet VATHOS announce they have finished recording their debut album, Underwater, scheduled to be soon released in collaboration with Loud Rage Music.

In my opinion Vathos are a very great sounding mixture of atmospheric post black metal and melodic death metal and if you are a fan of those musical genres, you should check out this album.

Track list:


01. Ruins of Corrosion (5:32)
02. The Suicide (6:58)
03. Curse of Apathy (5:34)
04. Corrupted Mind (3:16)
05. Shape of… (6:18)
06. Hold my Breath (5:25)
07. Sanctimonius Beliefs (5:02)
08. Flower of Death (5:50)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar