Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Deathcore band Within Destruction will be releasing their new album, "Yōkai," on August 12th, 2020. Within Destruction is putting out this release through Ultra Heavy Records. Hailing from Jesenice, Slovenia, Within Destruction are similar in style to Angelmaker and Signs of the Swarm. Take a listen to a track from Within Destruction below!

Track list:


01. Homi
02. Yokai (ft. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal LakeE)
03. Harakiri (ft. Bill $aber)
04. No Way Out
05. Malevolent
06. Kings of Darkness
07. Alone
08. Hate Me
09. Backstab
10. No Mercy
11. B4ngb4ng!! (ft. Tyosin, Kamiyada)
12. Sakura (ft. Jason Richardson)
13. Tokoyo-No-Kuni


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar