Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks



"On May 19th we have an album coming out, it continues the story. The mood and style of the compositions quite fully reflect our life experience and moods for the months spent in self-isolation. In addition to traditional loads, low-tuned guitars, polyrhythms and crushing extreme vocals, you can also hear instrumental effects, even an atmosphere of relaxation and even a bit of relaxing jazz." - about new album.

Track list:


01. Patient Null
02. Δcσδhnσ
03. Smile Under Facemask
04. H.A.B. (feat. J.Hurley)
05. Rehab
06. You All Have Suffer
07. Quarantine Days
08. Covid-19
09. Pandemic Empire
10. Corona Has You
11. It Isn't Coming to the End
12. Stay Home



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar