Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Aborted have announced a September 10th release through Century Media for their eleventh studio album, “ManiaCult“. The group commented:

We’ve been teasing about it before, but here it is: we are proud to announce our next full length record titled ‘ManiaCult’! This beast is going to be released September 10th on Century Media worldwide and we couldn’t be more proud about the horrific tunes and disgusting sounds we have prepared for you. Prepare for heavy, prepare for blasts, prepare for hell!

Submitted By

Impetus Odi

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Verderf
2. Maniacult
3. Impetus Odi
4. Portal to Vacuity
5. Dementophobia
6. A Vulgar Quagmire
7. Verbolgen
8. Ceremonial Ineptitude
9. Drag Me to Hell
10. Grotesque
11. I Prediletti: The Folly of the Gods


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar