Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



AEON have announced a new album!

Titled God Ends Here, the upcoming album from the Swedish death metal band is the long-awaited follow-up to 2012’s Aeons Black and is scheduled to be released in October this year, via Metal Blade Records.

With nine years between records, the main reason for the gap lies in finding the right drummer, having had a few pass through their ranks in the interim, DARK FUNERAL/IMPERIUM drummer Janne Jaloma now mans the kit. Making his recording debut with the band is also bassist Tony Östman, who joined in 2013, during the touring cycle for Aeons Black. Guitarist Daniel Dlimi, who departed in 2013, also returned in 2019, which inspired guitarist Zeb Nilsson to write, having really missed collaborating with him

Drums were recorded in Jaloma‘s own Studio Starköl, guitars and bass in the band’s own Rise to Dominate Studio, and the vocals were recorded at Metallfabriken Studio, where some guitar re-amping was also done. Producer Ronnie Björnström, who presided over Aeons Black, once again oversaw proceedings. Expanding the sonic palette are strings and choirs, the orchestral elements primarily programmed by Nilsson with Dlimi handling those on Mephistopheles, while Nilsson wrote the choir parts.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released the first song from the upcoming album; Church Of Horror.

Track list:


1. The Nihilist
2. Liar’s Den
3. Let It Burn
4. Orpheus Indu Inferis
5. Church of Horror
6. Deny Them Eternity
7. Forsaker
8. Into the Void
9. God Ends Here
10. Severed
11. Just One Kill
12. Mephistopheles
13. Let the Torturing Begin
14. Despise the Cross
15. Overture: Magnum Reginae
16. Queen of Lies


Submitted By


Submitted By

God Ends Here (Full Album)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar