Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Progressive/Technical Death Metal outfit Alluvial, founded as a collaboration between Keith Merrow (from Conquering Dystopia) and Wes Hauch (ex-The Faceless a.o.), is ready to release their new full-length studio album, titled: "Sarcoma", which will see the light of day on May the 28th. Whereas their debut album "The Deep Longing for Annihilation" was entirely instrumental, they have now enlisted Kevin Muller for vocal duties.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ulysses
02. Thy Underling
03. Sarcoma
04. 40 Stories
05. Ø
06. Exponent
07. Sleepers Become Giants
08. The Putrid Sunrise
09. Sugar Paper
10. Anodyne

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar