Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



ALUSTRIUM have announced a new album!

Titled A Monument To Silence, the upcoming album from the Philadelphia-based progressive death metal quintet is their brand new full-length album and is scheduled to be released in June this year, making their label debut at new home Unique Leader Records.

Speaking about the upcoming album, and signing to Unique Leader, the band says, “we’re extremely excited to partner with Unique Leader Records for the release of A Monument to Silence. After flirting with deeper, more conceptual song ideas on our previous full-length, we became really inspired to attempt a full concept record. A Monument to Silence is the culmination of several years exploring that idea. In setting out to make this record, we challenged ourselves to distil the elements which make ALUSTRIUM unique, while carefully constructing recurring lyrical and musical themes, to be woven throughout. We’re so proud to finally share the fruits of our labor with the world and can’t wait to hear where the record’s story takes its listeners.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released the first song from the upcoming album; This Hollow Ache.

Track list:


01. The Hollow Ache
02. Join The Dead
03. Hunted
04. The Accuser
05. The Plea
06. Dreamless Sleep
07. Blood For Blood
08. Deliverance For The Damned
09. Worthless Offers
10. A Monument To Silence


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar