Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



ATRÆ BILIS have announced their debut full-length album!

Titled Apexapien, the upcoming album from the Canadian death metal band is their full-length debut record (the follow-up to 2020’s Divinihility) and is scheduled to be released in October this year, via their new home at 20 Buck Spin.

The debut album was recorded by Matt Roach at Rain City Recorders, engineered by Matt Roach and Christian Donaldson with assistant engineering by Emily Ryan and Jonathan Mazzeo and drum technician Alex Glassford. The record was mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson at The Grid Productions and completed with cover art by Eliran Kantor [ATHEIST, BLOODBATH, HATE ETERNAL, SODOM, KREATOR], layout and design by Dan Fried, and photography by Rob Zawistowski.

Alongside the announcement of the debut album, the band have released the first song from the upcoming album; Lore Beyond Bone.

Track list:


1. Theta
2. Lore Beyond Bone
3. By The Hierophant’s Maw
4. Open The Effigy
5. Bacterium Abloom
6. Into The Seas Of Sepsis
7. Hymn Of The Flies
8. To Entomb The Aetherworld


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar