Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This Is How the World Ends is the upcoming second studio album by American rock band Badflower. It is scheduled for a September 24, 2021 release via Big Machine Records. It is the band's first release since their 2019 debut OK, I'm Sick. The album was announced on July 7, 2021 alongside the release of lead single "Family".

Track list:


1. Adolescent Love
2. Fukboi
3. Family
4. Johnny Wants to Fight
5. Stalker
6. Everyone's an Asshole
7. She Knows
8. Only Love
9. Sasshole
10. Don't Hate Me
11. Tethered
12. Machine Gun
13. My Funeral


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar