Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Alterportal



Between The Buried And Me are giving their fans a hint of nostalgia with their upcoming new album called Colors II. This is going to be a follow-up to the band’s 2007 album, Colors, and is set to be released on August 20.

Ahead of the album’s release date, SiriusXM’s Liquid Metal channel played BTBAM’s latest single from Colors II called “Fix The Error,” which premiered hourly on the channel on June 24 and will be released everywhere online on June 25.

In November, BTBAM announced that they were working on their ninth studio album, and that it would be released sometime in 2021. While working on the album, frontman Tommy Rogers tweeted, “It’s more music than you’ll know what to do with,” exciting fans even further about their next project.

Before the announcement of the new project, lead vocalist and keyboardist for BTBAM released a 3-track solo EP in June 2020 called Feel Better. The EP included the songs Feel Better, Never Enough and Better.

BTBAM are also scheduled to go on tour this summer in honor of the band’s 20th anniversary. The tour was supposed to take place last year, but due to COVID restrictions, the band were forced to postpone it until further notice. The tour will hit several notable venues, including the Garden Grove Amphitheater in Orange County and the Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles.

Between The Buried And Me are a progressive heavy metal band from Ralegh, North Carolina who formed in 2000 and consists of Tommy Rogers, Paul Waggoner, Dustie Waring, Dan Briggs and Blake Richardson.

Track list:


1. Monochrome
2. The Double Helix Of Extinction
3. Revolution in Limbo
4. Fix The Error
5. Never Seen/Future Shock
6. Stare Into The Abyss
7. Prehistory
8. Ad Habits
9. The Future Is Behind Us
10. Turbulent
Human Is Hell (Another One With Love)

Fix The Error

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar