Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



BLACK MAP have announced a new album!

Titled Melodoria, the upcoming album from the Bay Area post-hardcore supergroup is the follow-up to 2017’s In Droves and is scheduled to be released in November this year, via Minus Head Records.

“Music and art, to me, has always been a kind of human binding agent,” singer/bass player Ben Flanagan explains of the album the band co-produced with Zach Ohren [CHELSEA GRIN, MACHINE HEAD]. “Even amidst the pure chaos of our world, here is this thing that’s there to excite us, to comfort us, and to help us get through it.”

“We went for a very direct approach early on with the tunes on the first album (…And We Explode). The natural progression into In Droves was to branch out into other areas of our influences and music we enjoy,” adds guitarist Mark Engles. “Melodoria is yet another step out onto different limbs of our tastes and abilities.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released the first song from the upcoming album; Chasms.

Track list:


01. Chasms
02. Super Deluxe
03. Nothing Over Me
04. Capture the Flag
05. Madness
06. Witching Hour
07. Left For Dead
08. In The Wires
09. Burnout (Do You Mind)
10. Melodoria


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar