Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"After what has been an extremely trying year for the world, we couldn't be more excited to bring you our new album," Born of Osiris guitarist Lee McKinney enthuses of the upcoming Angel or Alien. Due out July 2nd via Sumerian Records, the LP is heralded by its crushing title track and lead single, which the progressive metalcore veterans unleashed today (May 13th) along with the song's otherworldly music video.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Poster Child
2. White Nile
3. Angel or Alien
4. Waves
5. Oathbreaker
6. Threat of Your Presence
7. Love Story
8. Crossface
9. Echobreather
10. Lost Souls
11. In for the Kill
12. You Are the Narrative
13. Truth and Denial
14. Shadowmourne

Submitted By

White Nile

Submitted By

Angel or Alien

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar