Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Candlebox will return after after a five year break with 'Wolves'. It will be released via Pavement Entertainment on September 17th, 2021. The first singles are: 'My Weakness', 'Let Me Down Easy', & 'All Down Hill From Here'. The album has been described as having a more 'pop-rock' sound than their previous efforts.

Track list:


01. All Down Hill From Here
02. Let Me Down Easy
03. Riptide
04. Sunshine
05. My Weakness
06. We
07. Nothing Left To Lose
08. Lost Angeline
09. Trip
10. Don't Count Me Out
11. Criminals

My Weakness

Submitted By

All Down Hill From Here

Submitted By

Let Me Down Easy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar