Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



ENTERPRISE EARTH have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track Reanimate // Disintegrate, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album, The Chosen (the follow-up to 2019’s Luciferous), which is scheduled to be released in January next year, via MNRK Heavy. The new music video was first premiered via Metal Injection.

Speaking about the new song and its accompanying music video, guitarist Gabe Mangold says, “we’re very excited to unveil the second single and video Reanimate // Disintegrate. This track features another sonic mood and feeling from the album that I think fans new and old will enjoy. The accompanying music video, done by King Wolf Creative, is also our favorite to date.”

The upcoming album was engineered, produced, mixed, and mastered by the band’s Gabe Mangold (now the group’s sole guitarist) save for the drums. Drummer Brandon Zackey tracked his drum performance with producer Jason Suecof [AUGUST BURNS RED, DEMON HUNTER, DEATH ANGEL].

Track list:


1. Where Dreams Are Broken
2. Reanimate // Disintegrate
3. Unleash Hell
4. I Have To Escape
5. The Tower
6. They Have No Honor
7. Overpass
8. You Couldn’t Save Me
9. Unhallowed Path
10. Legends Never Die
11. My Blood, Their Satiation
12. Skeleton Key
13. The Chosen
14. Atlas


Submitted By

Where Dreams Are Broken

Submitted By

Legends Never Die

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar