Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Seventh Album From Post-Hardcore, Metal Rockers. Comes out April 16th, 2021. Some sites say this comes out in Febuary. Either way it's being released by via Better Noise Music.

Producer John Feldmann (5 Seconds To Summer, The Used, Blink 182) as well by the band’s guitarist Kevin Thrasher

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lightning Strike
2. Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
3. Unbreakable
4. Chemical Warfare
5. Erase You
6. Not My Problem (feat. Travis Barker)
7. Burn the Bridges
8. Demons
9. Hand Grenade
10. Ashes (Broken World)
11. My Gravity
12. Walk On

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar