FEEDER have announced a new album!

Titled Torpedo, the upcoming album from the Welsh rock band is the follow-up to 2019’s Tallulah and is scheduled to be released in March next year, via Big Teeth Music.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released the first song from the upcoming album; the title track Torpedo. Speaking about the new song, vocalist/guitarist Grant Nicholas says, “after the frustration of not being able to perform live I really wanted to come back with a bang and a classic heavier but melodic FEEDER song. All the emotion and frustration just caused a creative wave. Dynamically and musically Torpedo felt like the obvious choice for us to drop first. The chorus has a thread of positivity that brings light to the darker verses.”

Track list:


1. The Healing
2. Torpedo
3. When It All Breaks Down
4. Magpie
5. Hide And Seek
6. Decompress
7. Wall Of Silence
8. Slow Strings
9. Born To Love You
10. Submission
11. Desperate Hour


Submitted By

Wall of Silence

Submitted By

The Healing

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar