Album download leak

SITE: 1337x
REPORTED BY: Ultimate Nexus



Hail Satin is an upcoming LP by American rock band Dee Gees (better known as Foo Fighters). It is scheduled to be released on July 17, 2021 as a Record Store Day 2021 exclusive. The album will be the band's first release since February 2021's Medicine at Midnight, as well as their first release since being named to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The first half of the album is comprised of Bee Gees and Andy Gibb covers, whereas the second half is comprised of live versions of songs from Medicine at Midnight.

Track list:


1. You Should Be Dancing
2. Night Fever
3. Tragedy
4. Shadow Dancing
5. More Than a Woman
6. Making a Fire (Live at 606)
7. Shame Shame (Live at 606)
8. Waiting on a War (Live at 606)
9. No Son of Mine (Live at 606)
10. Cloudspotter (Live at 606)


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar