Boombox is the upcoming eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Fozzy. It is scheduled for an April 15, 2022 release via Mascot Records. The album was originally titled 2020 and set for a 2020 release prior to being delayed. Two singles were released prior to the album's announcement on December 10, 2021 with "Nowhere to Run" being released in 2019 and "Sane" seeing a 2021 release. The album will be the first in Fozzy's catalogue to feature bassist P. J. Farley, best known for his time in the band Trixter.

Confirmed Song Titles


While no official tracklist has been released, several song titles have been confirmed. Titles include: "Nowhere to Run", "Sane", "I Still Burn", "Army of One", "Relax", and "Purifier."



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar