Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Following an incredible headline slot at June’s Download Pilot, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes are keeping the momentum going by announcing a brand-new album and huge UK / European headline tour.

Frank and co. have also dropped the title-track, Sticky, from their upcoming fourth album – the follow-up to 2019’s End Of Suffering – with the frontman announcing that the single is ​“about that moment where you’re drunk at a bus stop at 3am. You know there are no more buses, but you sit there anyway because you’re too fucked to figure out your options. Your kebab is on the floor, there’s a Stella in your pocket, and you’re woken up by a dirty little fox eating your shoes.”

Sticky – the album – is due out on October 15, and features guest spots from Lynks, IDLES’ Joe Talbot (on My Town), Cassyette and Bobby Gillespie.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sticky
2. Cupid’s Arrow
3. Bang Bang (featuring Lynks)
4. Take It To The Brink
5. My Town (featuring Joe Talbot)
6. Go Get A Tattoo (featuring Lynks)
7. Off With His Head (featuring Cassyette)
8. Cobra Queen
9. Rat Race
10. Original Sin (featuring Bobby Gillespie)

Submitted By

My Town

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar