Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Idles return with their fourth studio album, Crawler – an album of reflection and healing from a pandemic that has stretched our collective mental and physical health to breaking point.

Frontman Joe Talbot says: “We want people who’ve gone through trauma, heartbreak, and loss to feel like they’re not alone, and also how it is possible to reclaim joy from those experiences.”

Idles albums have always been anchored by comparable themes, however the ability of the band to juxtapose beauty and rage with humor and drama has never felt more satisfying than on Crawler.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1 MTT 420 RR
2 The Wheel
3 When the Lights Come On
4 Car Crash
5 The New Sensation
6 Stockholm Syndrome
7 The Beachland Ballroom
8 Crawl!
9 Meds
10 Kelechi
11 Progress
12 Wizz
13 King Snake
14 The End

Submitted By

THE BEACHLAND BALLROOM (Official Video, Pt. 1)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar