Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Infiltrated Mankind is a crushing technical death outfit originally hailing from the heart of Baikal Lake, Eastern Siberia reinforced by the amazing Florent Duployer (Kakothanasy, Anachronism) on drums, mighty bass power of Anton Zhikharev (Neurogenic, Fleshbomb) and Zlatoyar (Endocranial). Their debut album "Inside The Apelike" is a new reading of apocalypse through the bleak lens of misanthropic loathing. 10 tracks of intense and organic sounding tech-death for fans of Decrepit Birth, Spawn Of Possession, Archspire decarated with a variety high speed bombardments, bewitching and atmospheric melodies, severe grooves and stunning brutal vocals.

Track list:


1. Inside the Apelike
2. Up on the Downside
3. Atomized Lives
4. Paltriness as the Holiness
5. World Wide Deicide
6. Poisoned Sky
7. Lives Remain the Same
8. Infiltrated Mankind
9. Son of the Lucid Dawn
10. Black Waves


Submitted By

World Wide Deicide

Submitted By



Download & Stream

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar