Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The band checked in to say "Here is a live testimonial, from our 2020 tour with Leprous and Marathon. Seeing the footage again brings back so many great memories of this tour. We are all hoping to see you on the road again very soon when conditions allow. In the meantime, we hope you enjoy the new album “Alive” and for it to bring back good memories for you as well. We’ve been busy during this time, working on a new studio album, which we can’t wait to be able to play live for you soon".

The set for Alive was recorded between two different shows at Sjiwa in Baarlo, The Netherlands in October 2016 and at Moloco in Audincourt, France in November 2019 respectively, and captures the true essence of Klone’ and has been engineered by the band’s live sound engineer Chris Edrich and mastered by Pierrick Noel, the band describe the moment as “a way to pay tribute to our audience and the people who support us.”

As we eagerly await live music to return on a large scale, this is a timely reminder of what a superb live band Klone are. Featuring recordings which represent the band’s most popular material whilst giving testimony to the shows recorded during the period between 2015’s Here Comes The Sun and 2019’s Le Grand Voyage.

Alive will be released on CD, digitally, black vinyl LP and a limited edition silver vinyl LP on 11th June 2021.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Yonder
2. Rocket Smoke
3. Breach
4. Sealed
5. Give Up The Rest
6. Grim Dance
7. The Drifter
8. Immaculate Desire
9. Immersion
10. The Dreamer’s Hideaway
11. Nebulous
12. The Last Experience **NOT ON THE CD VERSION
13. Silver Gate
14. Army Of Me

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar