Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Liz Phair has finally announced her long-awaited new album Soberish. It's been 11 long years since her last LP, Funstyle. Liz worked again with producer Brad Wood on this new album, who she also collaborated with on her first three records, Exile In Guyville, Whip-Smart, and whitechocolatespaceegg.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Spanish Doors
02 The Game
03 Hey Lou
04 In There
05 Good Side
06 Sheridan Side
07 Ba Ba Ba
08 Soberish
09 Soul Sucker
10 Lonely Street
11 Dosage
12 Bad Kitty
13 Rain Scene

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar