Manchester Orchestra The Million Masks Of God



The album was announced after a live stream performance back in February 2021, with a set release date on Loma Vista Records of 30th of April 2021. It is their sixth studio album, following from the success of A Black Mile To The Surface. The first single off the album is named Bed Head.

Track list:


1. Inaudible 4:21
2. Angel of Death 5:47
3. Keel Timing 4:18
4. Bed Head 4:04
5. Annie 4:28
6. Telepath 2:28
7. Let It Storm 4:18
8. Dinosaur 3:27
9. Obstacle 3:43
10. Way Back 3:39
11. The Internet 5:21


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar