Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The new NOFX album 'Single Album', will be released on February 26th on Fat Wreck Chords. Why is it called 'Single Album'? Well the band originally wanted to create a double album this time around but according to Fat Mike "When you write a double album, you write differently, I was writing really different songs, and some fun songs, but you have to make a double album interesting enough to listen to the whole way. I wanted to make a perfect double album, and I didn't accomplish that. So I decided to just make a single album, hence the title".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Big Drag
2. I Love You More Than I Hate Me
3. Fuck Euphemism
4. Fish in a Gun Barrel
5. Birmingham
6. Linewleum
7. My Bro Cancervive Cancer
8. Grieve Soto
9. Doors and Fours
10. Your Last Resort

Submitted By

Linewleum (feat. Avenged Sevenfold)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar