Album download leak

SITE: rutracker
REPORTED BY: Ultimate Nexus



Moral Panic II is the upcoming sixth EP by British rock band Nothing but Thieves. It is scheduled for a July 23, 2021 release via RCA Records/Sony UK. It serves as a continuation to October 2020's Moral Panic album with 5 newly written songs. It is the band's first EP since 2018's What Did You Think When You Made Me This Way?. The EP was announced on July 9, 2021, alongside the release of "Miracle, Baby."

Track list:


1. Futureproof
2. If I Were You
3. Miracle, Baby
4. Ce n’est Rien
5. Your Blood


Submitted By

Miracle, Baby

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar