Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Southern California metal force Phinehas announced their fifth album, The Fire Itself, due to release August 27 via Solid State Records. The band also shared “In the Night,” their new single from the album and their first release since their 2017 record, Dark Flag. The song boasts energetic guitar solos, brutal vocals, and a catchy chorus that bursts through the surface with fury.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Eternally Apart
2. The Fire Itself
3. Thorns
4. War You Know
5. Defining Moments
6. Holy Coward
7. Dream Thief
8. The Storm in Me
9. Severed by Self Betrayal
10. In the Night

Submitted By

In The Night

Submitted By

Eternally Apart

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar