Pop Evil, a great hard rocking band from Michigan in the United States.

Heavy beats, catchy hooks, & melodies.

Releasing a new album (titled: Versatile) that is rumored to fall in line with their distinct sound and style.

An excellent band to see live, with great energy, and a reliable performance.They are in the rotation on Sirius XM Octane, and easy to find if you haven't heard of this solid & talented group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Let The Chaos Reign
2. Set Me Free
3. Breathe Again
4. Work
5. Inferno
6. Stronger (The Time Is Now)
7. Raise Your Flag
8. Human Nature
9. Survivor
10. Worst In Me
11. Same Blood
12. Fire Inside

Submitted By


Submitted By

Breathe Again

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar