Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The last music fans heard from experimental death metallers Rivers of Nibil was 2018’s ambitious Where Owls Know My Name, an album that challenged both the band and their fanbase. Now, the Pennsylvania quintet have revealed the title and cover art for their new record, and damn if they aren’t pretty intriguing.

Rivers of Nihil’s new album will be titled The Work, with the first single (we believe) being released next week on July 27th. Metal Blade Records have released the following video trailer, which includes a reminder button so that diehards won’t miss the band’s new material when it drops.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Tower (Theme from "The Work")
02. Dreaming Black Clockwork
03. Wait
04. Focus
05. Clean
06. The Void from Which No Sound Escapes
07. MORE?
08. Tower 2
09. Episode
10. Maybe One Day
1 1. Terrestria IV: Work

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar