Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



serpentwithfeet has announced his sophomore album, titled DEACON. He has also shared the first single, called "Fellowship", featuring Sampha and Lil Silva. The album will be out on March 26th via Secretly Canadian. The album explores a world where "Black gay love is paramount".

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Hyacinth
02. Same Size Shoe
03. Malik
04. Amir
05. Dawn
06. Sailors’ Superstition
07. Heart Storm (Feat. Nao)
08. Wood Boy
09.Derrick’s Beard
10. Old & Fine
11. Fellowship (Feat. Sampha & Lil Silva)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar