Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



‘Home’, will be the follow up to 2019’s ‘Super Human’ and is set for release on October 22nd via Long Branch Records. Alongside the new single ‘Rather Be Lonely’ the album will include ’Home (ft. Drew York), ‘Can’t Force The Love’, ‘Enough Ain’t Enough’ (ft. Rory Rodriguez), and a selection of other brand new tracks.

Siamese are rapidly becoming one of Denmark’s hottest musical exports and have seen exponential growth and support over the past 12 months. With incredible reactions from influential rock media and DSP playlist tastemakers, over 20 million streams worldwide and a number of tours and live dates in the pipeline for 2021, the band have no intention of slowing down anytime soon.


All these lyrics evolve around values, ideas and real life situations happening within our own four walls. It’s a weird and very fragile open door to our thoughts and lives. We hope that you can find something in here that you can relate to, or in some way can inspire or help you through.

Track list:


01. Heights Above
02. Home (feat. Drew York)
03. Holy
04. Honest
05. Can’t Force The Love
06. Erase My Mind
07. Enough Ain’t Enough (feat. Rory Rodriguez)
08. Numb
09. Rather Be Lonely
10. Past The End
11. Joga
12. Sloboda


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar