Album download leak

REPORTED BY: Tygerpanther
SITE: NoData
REPORTED BY: Daubert Martinez



The Offspring have just announced their brand new album Let The Bad Times Roll, which is the first new album from them in nearly 10 years!

With a total track listing time of 33 minutes, the album is on the shorter side but the single paves the way for an album which has a promising sounding modern take on The Offspring.

Track list:


1. This Is Not Utopia (2:38)
2. Let The Bad Times Roll (3:18)
3. Behind Your Walls (3:21)
4. Army of One (3:11)
5. Breaking These Bones (2:46)
6. Coming For You (3:48)
7. We Never Have Sex Anymore (3:30)
8. In The Hall of the Mountain King (1:00)
9. The Opioid Diaries (3:01)
10. Hassan Chop (2:20)
11. Gone Away (3:16)
12. Lullaby (1:12)


Submitted By

Coming For You

Submitted By

We Never Have Sex Anymore

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • February 28, 2021 at 7:36 am

    Finally something new from them. Great goodness, been waiting for ages. Will have a reason to listen to their entire discography once it’s dropped.


    • Scott
      March 6, 2021 at 7:27 am

      Nice to see some positive sentiments from fans like you. These guys are criminally knocked and underrated. I’m glad I’m not alone. I bet it kicks ass! Peace!


  • Martin
    April 4, 2021 at 10:19 am

    Love these guys! Sure, it took 9 years, but I sure enjoy some good Offspring from time to time. Some songs/albums are even MASSIVELY underappreciated.


  • April 9, 2021 at 4:39 pm

    Hi folks! Will you post the leaked album days before of release?
    I’m far from USA and my CD will take a long to arrives here. Thank you!


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar